Luci AMPS 267,2+198,4+108, 7+287, PMPS 293,2+220

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sue and Luci, May 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yesterday

    We had an exciting time yesterday with those low greens! Luci is so darn tricky! I knew she was low with that low AMPS - and darn it all - she got away from me and slipped down with the sharks - even after feeding her MC and HC...she still just couldn't resist the deep dives...so we're down to 1 unit now. I'm hoping she'll adjust nicely to this lower dose - I am hopeful that she's getting the right amount to waltz her along to where (I won't even say the words) we all want her to be...

    Still have to set up the appointment for teeth cleaning for her - that's so expensive and requires anesthesia - but I know with her history of dental issues (last year she had two teeth removed due to decay)...she needs the visit...
     
    MyTitan (GA) likes this.
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Take it easy today, Luci! o_O

    Good luck getting the dental set up. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page