March 16 Felix +12=43, +12.3=55, +13=49, +13.5=49, +14=54, +14.5/PMPS=53

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Susan&Felix(GA), Mar 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    previous post Feb 15

    [Got my new computer up and running!]

    Felix has suddenly been working the juice again the last few days, and now this:
    PMPS=43
    He hasn't had such a low preshot before. Retesting in a minute or two. He's hungry!
     
  2. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    :nailbiting: Seriously considered a BCS, but went ahead with his new (reducied) dose at +14.5. Good thing I had a nap today.

    Sorry to see the sad things that have been happening since I was last on the board.:(
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad Felix came up for you and hope he keeps surfing safely. It has been sad here lately.
     
    Susan&Felix(GA) likes this.
  4. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Hi Susan! Hope Felix is behaving himself, he was surfing around 50 for a while, good job shooting, keep us posted, ok?
     
    Susan&Felix(GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page