March 26 Blackie Numbers

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Team Blackie (GA), Mar 26, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Team Blackie (GA)

    Team Blackie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    March 25

    AMPS - 49
    +5.75 - 194
    PMPS - 450 (30 min late)
    +6 - 142

    Finally got that reduction after 33 cycles @ 5u, I knew it would come soon. We're down to 4.75u starting tonight.

    The cat has stopped biting my toes for a while now and spends more time on my bed these days.
     
  2. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Your post is making me :lol:
    Paws crossed on this well deserved dosecrease.
     
  3. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    So happy for you :RAHCAT I am still waiting on the day I get to go down a dose for Do Lou
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page