Marcus - ready for trial ?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rebecca Yody, Jan 19, 2020.

  1. Rebecca Yody

    Rebecca Yody Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2019
    Could someone look over Marcus 's spreadsheet and let me know if we are ready for a trial ? I know I need to do at least 7 day of 1 drop but are we ready to try that ?
     
  2. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Great numbers! I would like to see green AM/PM pre-shot numbers but then those lime greens mid-cycle :rolleyes: :D. Lets see what others say :bighug:.

    You are doing wonderful.
     
    Si am cat mom likes this.
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I would agree - Marcus isn't quite ready. There are still a few too many pre-shot numbers that are in the 130s and above. The pre-shot numbers are the last to come down so be patient!

    You may need to increase the carbs you're feeding a bit to prevent a dose reduction. Alternatively, a different method is to not consider a dose reduction until numbers drop in the 40 - 50 range on 3 separate cycles.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.

Share This Page