Mimi 11/21 AMPS 398, +1 371 ketone 0.4, +5 273 +11 208 PMPS 271

the website kitty picture looks like Mimi

Hi there Rosa, What website pic are you referring to? Just curious. Mimi is a cutie though! Love how she's so relaxed in her avatar pic!

Try to be patient with her for now. She's going to need a little time to rebuild her depot on this lower dose. She got a little low there the other night and we just want her to be safe. An extra test or two at night sure helps if you can set an alarm and get up. She's not looking bad though. Just hang in there :)
 
Hi there Rosa, What website pic are you referring to? Just curious. Mimi is a cutie though! Love how she's so relaxed in her avatar pic!

Try to be patient with her for now. She's going to need a little time to rebuild her depot on this lower dose. She got a little low there the other night and we just want her to be safe. An extra test or two at night sure helps if you can set an alarm and get up. She's not looking bad though. Just hang in there :)
The drawing of the cat in the upper right hand corner! It’s the FDMB mascot!
 
Also got a second feeder (I like the small ones - the 5 space one was too hard to figure out, and the slots are easy to push aside- which I’m sure they will figure out how to do! fed her every 2 hours today. Trying a little more often!
 
Jumping from 208 to 271 in only an hour (and that would be 2 hours since her last meal at that point). Does that seem alarming at all? She had also been snoozing away when I did her +11 208 shot, and I woke her up to do it (I did it when I first got home)
 
Back
Top