? Mimi 2/8 AMPS 203 is she clearing a bounce?

On TR how long do you usually hold a dose with no greens? Could it be time for an increase ...
Hopefully someone with more experience will see this- it should bump with this comment
 
Maybe I’ll wait I just looked at the TR protocol and it says nadirs under 100 hold for 10 cycles. So I can use this as the last cycle before increase?
 
Sorry no one got back to you this morning. I wasn't on the board. Today will be 10 cycles since you saw that green on 2/4/20. Per TR, you hold the dose for 10 cycles when you start seeing nadirs under 100. Tonight you can increase to 1.5 units.
 
86 is pre shot... still increase or hold? Do you think Mimi might be one of those kitties that is super sensitive to increases and decreases so maybe she shouldn’t do entire .25 ? Today it was more like 1.75 mm in the caliper as opposed to 1.65 (the reading for the 1.25u)

let me make a new condo. Sorry
 
Back
Top