Mimi 6/15 AMPS 181 PMPS 211

I hope she does better tomorrow. Her numbers are higher than you want, but at least they're not too high.

I wonder if you could give her 1.5 minus a drop? I've seen people discussing doing that. It something you might ask about.
 
I hope she does better tomorrow. Her numbers are higher than you want, but at least they're not too high.

I wonder if you could give her 1.5 minus a drop? I've seen people discussing doing that. It something you might ask about.
Just when I think of increasing she gives me a low +3 this morning- but not too low just low enough that I needed to leave HC food out because of the significance between the pre shot and +3
 
How is she doing now? It looks like she bounced, but is coming back down.

Some people here joke that their cat reads their posts and respond when they "threaten" to increase their dose. Have you noticed Mimi hanging around the computer lately?
 
Back
Top