Mimi AMPS 197 PMPS 86 - read

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mimis mom, Feb 9, 2020.

  1. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...is-she-clearing-a-bounce.225395/#post-2523586

    I gave her a fat dose of 1.25 today because I didn’t get anyone to respond before PS.

    I think I might stick with it?


    Mimi had a +2 +4 and +6 meal but only freeze dried raw at +9. Could that have been the reason PMPS is low or is she just sensitive to increases and decreases. Could this bounce been taking this long to clear??
    what does this say about her depot?
    @carfurby
    @Sienne and Gabby (GA)
    @Bobbie And Bubba
    @Wendy&Neko


    and forgive me if I forgot anyone!
    Marje said she won’t be back until mid March :*[
     
    Last edited: Feb 9, 2020
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Nice green pmps, I hope Mimi likes her fat dose!! :D
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  3. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Hard to say Rosa, Mimi seems to be doing things her way. Might have had some bouncing clearing, longer than usual, but let's focus in where you are now, I'd get a +1 next test, since these lower preshots aren't usual for her...last time she dropped.
     
  4. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    121 +1.5
     
  5. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    She really does like to confuse me!
     

Share This Page