Nov 23 Felix AMPS=375, +5=347, PMPS=398

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
prior thread Nov 17

Felix's AM shot today felt weird, like air, but I'd expect him to be going up, up, up if that were the case. Maybe it was fine but he's just been sampling too many crunchy croutons that he's been baking up for the full moon party tonight.

His schedule was adjusted first one direction and now the other to accommodate a family get-together out of town yesterday (it was very nice, and I didn't spend the day all worried about Felix). I was glad he'd earned a reduction the day before and got that out of his system.
 
Back
Top