Nova's latest curve---+2: 437; +4:232; +6: 173; +8: 304......

LindyNova

Member Since 2019
Hope the spreadsheet is updating as I input data......She is still all over the place. Thinking maybe an increase once I get the AM/PM pre-shot data in the next couple of days.....(finally my husband agreed to help me--Yay!)
 
Hi Linda,

I'm not one to give dosing advice, but a question, are you not testing before every shot?
Your spreadsheet has updated! GREAT news the hubby is willing to help!

Darcy :)
 
Hi Linda,

I'm not one to give dosing advice, but a question, are you not testing before every shot?
Your spreadsheet has updated! GREAT news the hubby is willing to help!

Darcy :)
No, I'm afraid I'm not yet. Hopefully I will be moving forward.....can not do by myself, tried and failed many, many, many times. (too many manies to count....talk about frustration & guilt!) Took about 4 months of pleading, crying and browbeating to finally wear him down. Hit him in the wallet, heart & finally vacation to get him to agree to help test 2x/day. I was about ready to fly the coop with my cat!
 
Back
Top