OTJ Trial - Day 1, no shot last night, AMPS 126

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Beckyboo, Apr 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Beckyboo

    Beckyboo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2018
    No shot given this morning. Fed. Will see if BG rises or comes back down. Big thunderstorm last night and today!
     
    Last edited: Apr 21, 2018
  2. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Good luck! Happy day 1.
     
  3. Beckyboo

    Beckyboo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2018
    Just checked Gizmo spreadsheet, he is looking good. Looks like you can give him his remission party!
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  4. Beckyboo

    Beckyboo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2018
    +2, 94 looking good after eating at AMPS. Must be making his own insulin
     
    Chubba (GA) and Cyndy like this.
  5. Beckyboo

    Beckyboo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2018
    PMPS 112
     
  6. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Happy OTJ trial day #1!
    :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page