Phoebe's Rebound pt.15

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by EricH., Apr 18, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    311 @ AMPS
     
  2. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    I've seen worse from Miss Phoebe! ;)
     
    Yong & Maury GA and EricH. like this.
  3. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Yeah she's doing good. She's a very happy and playful kitty!
     
    JanetNJ, Rachel, Sharon14 and 2 others like this.
  4. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    470 @ PMPS
     
    Rachel likes this.
  5. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    185 @ +4.5
     
    Rachel and Sharon14 like this.
  6. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    468 @ AMPS
     
  7. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Stop it, Phoebe! :mad:;)
     
    EricH. and Yong & Maury GA like this.
  8. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    387 @ PMPS
     
  9. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    383 @ AMPS
     
    Rachel likes this.
  10. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    356 @ PMPS
    @ 5:15p.m.
     
    Yong & Maury GA likes this.
  11. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    271 @ +5
     
    Yong & Maury GA and Sharon14 like this.
  12. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    358 @ AMPS
     
    Yong & Maury GA likes this.
  13. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    331 @ PMPS
     
    Sharon14 and Yong & Maury GA like this.
  14. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Phoebes and Maury are pacing each other :cat:
     
    EricH. and Sharon14 like this.
  15. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    206 @ +4.5
     
    Sharon14 likes this.
  16. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Yes I see that! I had a Maury once. Maury and Sampson. Both orange tabbie brothers. They were great. Both in door outdoor guys.
     
    Yong & Maury GA likes this.
  17. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    291 @ AMPS
     
  18. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Both yellow AMPS :p
     
    EricH. likes this.
  19. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    230 @ +7
     
  20. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Hanging out in the sunny yellows today Phoebe?
     
  21. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    454 @ PMPS
    1.75u
     
  22. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    322 @ AMPS
     
    Rachel and Yong & Maury GA like this.
  23. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    371 @ PMPS
     
  24. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
  25. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Nice sunny start Miss Phoebe:cat:
     
  26. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    511 @ +9
     
  27. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    HI @ PMPS
    Gave Phoebe 1.65
     
  28. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Phoebe!
     
    Djamila and EricH. like this.
  29. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Phoebe, don't bounce so high on the trampoline :cat:
     
    Djamila likes this.
  30. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    316 @ +3.5
     
    Yong & Maury GA and Sharon14 like this.
  31. Djamila

    Djamila Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    That's better!
     
    EricH. likes this.
  32. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    That's a bit better Phoebe, keep coming down (just not too low:rolleyes:)
     
    EricH. likes this.
  33. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    590 @ AMPS
     
  34. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    156 @ +11
     
  35. Rachel

    Rachel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Woah! That's a drop at + 11
     
    EricH. likes this.
  36. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    263 @ PMPS
    She ate at the +11
     
  37. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    We won't tell ;). You going to get a reading before bed?
     
  38. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    333 @ AMPS
     
  39. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    319 @ PMPS
    197 @ +4
     
    Yong & Maury GA and Sharon14 like this.
  40. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Very nice Miss Phoebe!:cool:
     
    EricH. likes this.
  41. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    256 @ AMPS
     
  42. Rachel

    Rachel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Nice yellow!
     
  43. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    431 @ PMPS
    335 @ +2.75
     
  44. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    381 @ AMPS
     
  45. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    I'm thinking its time for a new Phoebe pic......
     
  46. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    370 @ PMPS
     
  47. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    20170428_181529.jpg Phoebe is glad I'm home. She was rubbing her face on me and purring all over the place. I didn't center the picture hahaha. But she looks happy. Her eyes.
     
  48. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    This was also taken today after my arrival from work followed by Phoebe's immediate dinner! Play time! Phoebe and her shoelaces! Action! Her standing and swatting ! Screenshot_2017-04-28-19-41-18.png
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Apr 28, 2017
  49. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Screenshot_2017-04-28-19-33-29-1.png Rolling!
     
  50. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Stretching for string! Screenshot_2017-04-28-19-33-17.png
     
  51. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    And finally paws of fury! Hahaha! Screenshot_2017-04-28-19-32-01.png
     
  52. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Adorable Eric! And so happy to see her daddy and shoelace! :D
     
    EricH. likes this.
  53. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    She's so cute!
     
    EricH. likes this.
  54. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    This is a look of adoration! :smuggrin:
     
    EricH. likes this.
  55. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    231 @ +6
     
    Sharon14 likes this.
  56. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    248 @ AMPS
     
  57. JanetNJ

    JanetNJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016
    You haven't done a 12 hour curve in a long time.... Do you think you could get that this weekend?
     
  58. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Probably not since I'm working.
     
  59. JanetNJ

    JanetNJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016
    Ah. Ok
     
  60. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    193 @ +9
     
    Sharon14 and Yong & Maury GA like this.
  61. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    285 @ AMPS
     
  62. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    This 1.5U is doing very nice! :cat:
     
    EricH. likes this.
  63. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    244 @+3
     
    Yong & Maury GA and Sharon14 like this.
  64. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    How are you and your family, Eric? I know you were going through a rough time :bighug:
     
    EricH. likes this.
  65. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    209 @ +6
     
    Sharon14 likes this.
  66. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Things are slowly getting better. I just started a new job on the 25th! And it's better money and it's only a 10 minute drive too work! Thank you for asking!
     
  67. Rachel

    Rachel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Alllll right for the new job!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
    EricH. likes this.
  68. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Thank you!!!
     
  69. Djamila

    Djamila Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Congrats on the new job!!!
     
    EricH. likes this.
  70. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    That's great news :)about the new job!
     
    EricH. likes this.
  71. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Great news, Eric! :)
     
    EricH. likes this.
  72. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    383 @ PMPS
     
  73. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Thank you Djamila! Yes it is great news! ☺
     
  74. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Thank you so much Kris!
     
  75. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Thank you Yong!!!
     
    Yong & Maury GA likes this.
  76. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    265 @ AMPS
     
  77. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Game of Thrones, anyone? But for here, "Hold the dose!" :smuggrin: I'm sorry, I couldn't resist :p
     
  78. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Never seen an episode. Or Walking Dead. I lowered the dose.
     
  79. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    It's ok, You're keeping them kind of close :) It's like her good dose is in between the 1.25 and 1.5. I'm struggling with finding the good dose between S2.0 and F2.0 right now :confused:
     
    EricH. likes this.
  80. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    423 @ PMPS
     
  81. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Let's blame the meter variance on the red :p
     
  82. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    I was an hour and forty-five minutes late getting home today so Phoebe may have been a little restless? But she's happy, playing, and purring!
     
    Yong & Maury GA likes this.
  83. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    That's possible, if she's used to you being home earlier. "Daddy's late...*restless*"
     
    EricH. likes this.
  84. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    283 @ +4
     
  85. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    391 @ AMPS
     
  86. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    522 @ PMPS
     
  87. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Aww Phoebe, where did that come from? :bighug:
     
    EricH. likes this.
  88. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    I know... I had to work overtime and that PMPS was at the +13 mark. I hate leaving her home alone for that long of a period of time. At least she had a suprise visitor around noon today. My Mom stopped in to see her and give her love and treats.
     
  89. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Getting spoiled from Grandma :cat:
     
    EricH. likes this.
  90. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    276 @ +3.5
     
  91. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    368 @ AMPS
     
    Yong & Maury GA likes this.
  92. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    That was quite a drop at last night's +3.5. Wonder if it was a wonky strip and she was closer to 400. By chance, did you do another test after that 522 or you think it was accurate?
     
    EricH. likes this.
  93. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    It was accurate. Phoebe likes consistency and I think me getting home later than normal maybe effecting her? She normally eats at 4:15 and now I'm getting home at 5:30-6:15p.m. could be causing it.
     
  94. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Right, I thought about that too. Hopefully she'll learn your new schedule soon. You're definitely her Zen daddy :cat:
     
  95. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    432 @ +11
     
  96. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Zen daddy awww...
    :rb_icon::cat::rb_icon:
     
    Yong & Maury GA likes this.
  97. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    524 @ PMPS
     
  98. EricH.

    EricH. Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    246 @ +4.25
     
    Yong & Maury GA likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page