ProZinc dosing question.

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Paul & Spook, Mar 2, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Paul & Spook

    Paul & Spook Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2018
    Spook’s BG # were bouncing at 1unit dose. BG was 154 last night skipped a shot. Gave him 0.5 unit injection
    This am AMPS 285. stayed in 300’s today. Should we do 0.5 unit a couple more times or bump a quarter to
    0.75.
     
  2. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    I answered on your ProZinc forum thread.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page