? Pufi +11 154 PMPS 145 +2 137 +4 206

Sanda Elena

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...60min-178-shot-full-dose.219582/#post-2447741
Hello!
Since that blue PMPS we only see flat pink :banghead:. I hope the bounce ends today although he bounced 6 cycles or more before.
"He's more than his numbers" applys here , he's in very good shape , he plays a lot , he looks healthy , he eats well , water intake normal but....that pink I hate this colour .
It's 8 am , he had his test done, ate , insuline on board and now he wants to play

20190923_090110.jpg
 
Could you consider switching to TR so that you could increase his dose sooner? All that pink is an indication that he needs more insulin. It's a suggestion to think about.

Hope you have a wonderful day! He's adorable!!
 
Could you consider switching to TR so that you could increase his dose sooner? All that pink is an indication that he needs more insulin. It's a suggestion to think about.

Hope you have a wonderful day! He's adorable!!
I wish I could follow TR , but I work in shifts ( 12 h) so isn't an opption for me
 
Just when I was so descouraged he cleares the bounce and gives me a blue PMPS again.
145. I am determined to shot I have HC, honey, plenty of strips and I can monitor. What do you think?
 
So far so good. +2 137 gave LC . I am going to test at 3,30. Last time I've shot a blue he was in pink already at +4. Hope this time he will surf not bounce
 
Back
Top