Sue484
Very Active Member
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/rom-11-09-amps-335-5-356-pmps-299-11-158.167935/
Rom seems to be clearing his bounces quicker, which is good. AMPS today he was 10.3 (185)
. To be safe I gave him a slightly reduced dose of 1.5 as he was only just over my baseline for a reduced shot at 10.0 (180). Should I keep him at 1.5 so I can shoot consistent doses or stick to 1.75?
Rom seems to be clearing his bounces quicker, which is good. AMPS today he was 10.3 (185)
