? Rom increase needed?

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Sue484, Nov 7, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sue484

    Sue484 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Rom hasn't seen a blue number in 3 days now. and green in 8. Should I go up to 2 units?
     
  2. Sue484

    Sue484 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    +4 he's 19.7 (355)
     
  3. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Could still be bouncing but he might need a nudge out of it. I'd try 2 u and monitor.
     
  4. Sue and Oliver (GA)

    Sue and Oliver (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  5. Sue484

    Sue484 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Typical cat!! PMPS Rom was 8.8 (158) so I reduced his dose to 1.25 units.

    +5 he was 14.8 (266)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page