? shoot ?

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Shadowboy, Jun 1, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shadowboy

    Shadowboy Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2013
    PMPS is 174- was going to go from 3units to 2.75 units tonight. Should I shoot? I put food down to see if he was even going to eat.... He didn't act like he wanted to- usually when we go near his food he's meowing and acting like I'm going to slow. He did start to eat as I walked out to post this. Still hasn't peed today...
     
  2. Deb & Wink

    Deb & Wink Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    I saw that you got an answer over in Lantus TR, to take another test at PMPS before a decision is made on shoot/no shoot.

    So, let's wait for that PMPS test and see where Shadow is at that time.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page