SingsToCats
Member Since 2020
Snickers has taken some trips to the 100s lately, it's a nice neighborhood, I hope he moves in.
I won't be home at the right time for his shot tomorrow. We're leaving 2-3 hours before that time.
I worry about giving an early shot, because his amps was 112 yesterday. Should I give a reduced shot?
I won't be home at the right time for his shot tomorrow. We're leaving 2-3 hours before that time.
I worry about giving an early shot, because his amps was 112 yesterday. Should I give a reduced shot?