Diane Tyler's Mom GA
Member Since 2018
From previous day's when he was on vetsulin
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/tylers-journey-26.223494/#post-2500972
Hi all I'm Diane Tyler's Mom and I just moved over to the lantus board from the vetsulin board.
Tyler's AMPS this morning
MONDAY 12-30-19
AMPS - 111 started with 0.25 units
Started using a human meter on 12-18-19 RELION PRIME
He has been doing very well on vetsulin but decided to switch to lantus SLGS
He eats FF Pate 3% carbs chicken and beef and Dr Elsey Clean Protein Chicken Kibbles
Linda MrWorfMen's Mom has been with me from the get go and I don't know what I would have done without her you hear that Linda lol Beth who is Elmo's mom has been very supportive hey Beth
If I am posting something incorrectly please let me know as I have been use to posting on the vetsulin page
I am looking forward to meeting everyone here @MrWorfMen's Mom
Diane
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/tylers-journey-26.223494/#post-2500972
Hi all I'm Diane Tyler's Mom and I just moved over to the lantus board from the vetsulin board.
Tyler's AMPS this morning
MONDAY 12-30-19
AMPS - 111 started with 0.25 units
Started using a human meter on 12-18-19 RELION PRIME
He has been doing very well on vetsulin but decided to switch to lantus SLGS
He eats FF Pate 3% carbs chicken and beef and Dr Elsey Clean Protein Chicken Kibbles
Linda MrWorfMen's Mom has been with me from the get go and I don't know what I would have done without her you hear that Linda lol Beth who is Elmo's mom has been very supportive hey Beth
If I am posting something incorrectly please let me know as I have been use to posting on the vetsulin page
I am looking forward to meeting everyone here @MrWorfMen's Mom
Diane
Last edited:
So excited for Tyler's Lantus debut
Smells like a bandaid , huh Diane ??? Happy First Lantus Day to you and Tyler 