Taco 10/20.AMPS 318,+2 293,+5 272,+7 242,+9 255,+11 179,PMPS 170,+2 230,+5 238,+7 308,+9 342

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cindy&Taco, Oct 20, 2018.

  1. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2018
  2. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    At least Taco is giving you a little worry free break. See what he does tomorrow.:)
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  3. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I think this AM is 2.25U day, he's had enough of a sunny yellow day, time to move on :) My daughter still has his +9 and +11 to do , but, I think he'll be ready for the hike ;)
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  4. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    The depot has been drained a bit and it does look like he needs a tiny bit more juice but given the reduced dose for several cycle he's still looking pretty good.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.

Share This Page