Taco 11/3 AMPS 183,+2 197,+4 174,+6 261,+10 284,+11 224,PMPS 216,+3 324,+5 275,+9 307,+11 315

OK Taco, you had your chance on that 2.50, onward 11/4 AM with a 2.75. and no going overboard with it,:bighug::kiss::nailbiting:
 
Unfortunately, my crystal ball is in the shop. :(
Tonight is the 8th cycle @ 2.5u...
if I were in your shoes and didn't see what I wanted to see by morning I'd increase the dose.
 
Do you have any idea what this green thing is on Taco's ss? Something new on Google docs? I can't seem to get rid of it when I view his ss and it covers a good portion of the ss. :(

taco ss.JPG
 
Do you have any idea what this green thing is on Taco's ss? Something new on Google docs? I can't seem to get rid of it when I view his ss and it covers a good portion of the ss. :(

View attachment 40179

Do you have any idea what this green thing is on Taco's ss? Something new on Google docs? I can't seem to get rid of it when I view his ss and it covers a good portion of the ss. :(

View attachment 40179
I just updated to his +3, can you check it again, please, I have no idea
 
Interesting! If I log onto my Google acct to edit Alex's ss, the green thing is gone. I can see your ss perfectly.
It remains there if I'm not logged into Google.
 
Methinks you have spooks

I tried logging out just to see if I would get the big green blob and I still didn't get it
I think it will be fine for Jill, because it looked different to me, on the top of my SS. OK, as far as crystal balls and all that, I planned on increasing in the AM to 2.75. He just gave me that +3 pink :banghead: cause he just cant help himself, he just had to do it :rolleyes: He's a mess, as they say in the South. and as far as spooks , I think it's Taco:bookworm: he's been reading the google manual, he's bored.
 
Back
Top