Cindy&Taco
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-251-1-282-3-241-5-166-9-210-11-239.205931/
Putting this here from last condo, regarding a possible for high BG, but, who knows, as he continues.
copy&paste:Follow up on this discussion of Tacos high numbers, for a stretch there. I've been wracking my brain of course, and this may have something to do with it, but, the night of his high numbers, I remember when I shot, he pulled back and yowled as if I had hurt him, which he never has done, maybe he didnt get a full dose? Something for me to pay attention to. So moving on to todays 11/5 condo and hoping for better numbers after his raise to 2.75. Will hold the 2.75 for at least 4 days more from today , unless he earns a reduction.
Taco 11/5 AMPS 271,+2 308,+4 293,+6 333,+8 369,+11 295,PMPS 310,+3 342,+5 301,+7 235,
Putting this here from last condo, regarding a possible for high BG, but, who knows, as he continues.
copy&paste:Follow up on this discussion of Tacos high numbers, for a stretch there. I've been wracking my brain of course, and this may have something to do with it, but, the night of his high numbers, I remember when I shot, he pulled back and yowled as if I had hurt him, which he never has done, maybe he didnt get a full dose? Something for me to pay attention to. So moving on to todays 11/5 condo and hoping for better numbers after his raise to 2.75. Will hold the 2.75 for at least 4 days more from today , unless he earns a reduction.
Taco 11/5 AMPS 271,+2 308,+4 293,+6 333,+8 369,+11 295,PMPS 310,+3 342,+5 301,+7 235,
Last edited:

