Taco 11/6 AMPS 227,+2 194,+4 224,+6 162,+8 131,+10 104,+11 99,PMPS 101,+1 155,+5 98,+9 111,+11 148

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cindy&Taco, Nov 6, 2018.

  1. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-310-3-342-5-301-7-235-9-311-11-246.206022/
    AMPS 227,+2 194,+4 224,+6 162,+8 131,+10 104,+11 99,PMPS 101,+1 155,+3 157,+5 98,+6 138,+9 111,+11 148.


    Since Taco seems to be getting back on track (I hope) :)

    This is his 3rd day on his 2.75U. I am trying to follow TR with some deviation and hold a dose maybe 1 or 2 days longer. Would this be a good time to do this ? or is it too early to tell yet as he still has his PM shot in 6 hours?
    I know it's most likely hard so say at this point ,but, if he keeps going like todays numbers, should I give him a chance to see if this 2.75 can get him into the blues?
    Thanks for any help :bighug:
     
    Last edited: Nov 7, 2018
  2. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    My boy is making a comeback :) any thoughts on my question above or too early to say?To add , I had several factors that may have played into this, 1) DST, 1 hour late, 2)new pen, old may have gotten weak, 3) may have given only partial dose, as he tried to get away, and yowled like I hurt him, maybe hitting muscle. I guess I'll never know, but, trying to make sense of all those pinks and him not feeling well last night.
     
    Last edited: Nov 6, 2018
  3. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    looks like I'm shooting a GREEN in 1 hour :D:D No, it's a BLUE :cool::cool:
     
    Last edited: Nov 6, 2018
  4. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Really close, though!!
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  5. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I'm happy with it !! After those last 2 days :joyful:
     
  6. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Looks like Taco responds to dosecrease threats. Hope there are more blues and greens on this dose.
     

Share This Page