? Terry needs dosing advice amps 286

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Fabiënne, Sep 9, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fabiënne

    Fabiënne Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    I shot 3 iu. Is that oke? Or would you advice another dose?
     
    Ruby&Baco likes this.
  2. Ruby&Baco

    Ruby&Baco Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2016
    @Alexi 3U is ok for this ps # right? Or would you have given something else?
    And what do you think sbout the numbers last night vs her amps now?
     
  3. Alexi

    Alexi Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2016
    That looks fine, the pre shot numbers may vary a little as he is settling into the dose but I would try to hold at 3 units for now.
     
  4. Ruby&Baco

    Ruby&Baco Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2016
    Hi Alexi,
    Fabienne and I just spoke to eachother about the dose, and we will stick with Kris her advise. This because in the other thread Kris said Fabienne should try 2.75U again. If you look closely at that time Terry received 2.75U you can really see that he is steady in #. He's not bouncing at all, and you should know at that time Terry was given high carb kibbles. So if in theory he will stay steady in # (what is really good for Terry because we are aiming for that since he's not feeling well because of all the bouncing) and now he's at low carb wet food only he should (in theory) do really good on 2.75U don't you think?
     
    TempestsMum likes this.
  5. Alexi

    Alexi Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2016
    That sounds fine - it would be useful to see a curve once he has steady doses and numbers.
     
    Fabiënne likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page