Tooters 1/31 - AMPS 137 - Curve day!

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Julee, Jan 31, 2019.

  1. Julee

    Julee Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2018
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    0.75u actually looks to be a good dose with that 98 the other day. :D:cool:
     
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hi there. He is in the blue zone. :cool: Let's see what tonight's cycle shows . I am assuming that you are not available during the day to get any test in? And following SLGS you would hold this dose.
     

Share This Page