Tooters 2/28 AMPS 307 +10 409

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Julee, Feb 28, 2019.

  1. Julee

    Julee Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  3. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Bellasmom likes this.
  4. Veronica & Babu-chiri

    Veronica & Babu-chiri Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Hi from your SS I think you are shooting at 9:50 am and 9:50 pm am I right?

    When you are changing schedules you can either move the shooting time on 15 minutes increments each shot or 30 minutes every 24 hours
     
  5. Julee

    Julee Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2018
    I don't have a "normal" time. The 9:50 was from a copied cell. I'll remove.

    I guess I will just have to do the best I can - My schedule fluctuates and doesn't give me the opportunity to do the 15/30 min adjustment.
     
  6. Veronica & Babu-chiri

    Veronica & Babu-chiri Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    You have to be careful on that because shooting earlier than the 12 hours can be perceived by the cat's body as a dose increment and shooting late could seem like a dose decrement and that can alter his numbers and the depot that is the reason of making adjustments only with 15/30 minutes
     

Share This Page