? Viamo AMPS=93, +1=90, +5=72 is it ok to keep giving him 4.75 U?

Teo

Member Since 2020
Hi! Last post here

The title and my SS say it all. I'm not sure how we're supposed to proceed with the TR protocol if Viamo has low nadirs but some of his values are still over 200. This is what seems to have been happening lately, but I'll try to make frequent measurements today.
 
Yes, I'll measure again in an hour because I'm not home now. Was it incorrect to give him the same dose as always?
 
Hi! i've just come back home and realized Viamo was really low for his usual values. This is both good and risky... 72 is still not dangerous though, right? I know I'm supposed to test frequently now.
 
Good!

Because I see black values at AMPS I suspect you may be missing some lows during the PM cycles.

I strongly recommend that you get some more testing in the PM cycles, particularly in the PM+7-PM+11 range. Many kitties have lower values during the PM cycles.

Please read about being “dats ready” to shoot lower numbers here.

Since you have shot your first green, you have earned your BOS Congratulations :D

8DF78996-8037-45DA-B018-016119EABAC5.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • 8DF78996-8037-45DA-B018-016119EABAC5.jpeg
    8DF78996-8037-45DA-B018-016119EABAC5.jpeg
    25.7 KB · Views: 52
  • Like
Reactions: Teo
Back
Top