Whiskers

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by kittymomma_of3, Feb 8, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kittymomma_of3

kittymomma_of3 Member

hello ! my kitty Whiskers who is 7 1/2 yrs old was diagnosed with FD on Monday, Jan 2. We have 2 other cats, Cowboy(6) and Lady Bella (3). I might bombard with lots of questions, please be patient with me, im just another nervous New diabetic kitty momma :)

2. Thaiger & Katie

Thaiger & Katie Member

I'm a newbie here too, have only been a member for a few days. We had our first insulin dose yesterday and I could not have done any of this without the help of the forums members here! You are in the best place for *our situation.

kittymomma_of3 likes this.
  3. BJM

BJM Well-Known Member

Welcome to FDMB.
    We have questions, too!
    How did Whiskers get diagnosed?
    What insulin and dose is Whiskers on?
    What are you feeding?
    What would you like to know?

Critter Mom and kittymomma_of3 like this.
  4. kittymomma_of3

kittymomma_of3 Member