Lynn & Rupert
Member Since 2015
I am new, so please bare with me. preshot was 156 this morning so did not give a shot till BG was at 314, gave 1 unit of ProZinc. Was unable to test till 4 hrs later and BG was 255. Was suggested to skip night time shot and wait till morning. I tested again just now and BG was 512. Freaking out a bit, do I go ahead with night shot? It would be 2 hrs later than normal injection time or do I wait till morning. The high number worries me.
I will test him in the morning and again before giving shot. Thank you very much for helping! I think I can go to sleep now. Sweet dreams!