Yemala 12/13 AMPS 93; +6 77; +9 93; PMPS 89; +4 46*; +5 61

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Hroswitha, Dec 13, 2018.

  1. Hroswitha

    Hroswitha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Another green AMPS!! Mala is catching on. :D
     
  3. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Happy to see the lower preshot numbers. Hope she continues to improve for a good strong remission!:D
     
  4. Hroswitha

    Hroswitha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    From your lips to cat's ear.

    No one home now, but a +6 should show up soon.
     
    Rosie & Bailey likes this.
  5. Hroswitha

    Hroswitha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Uh oh. 46 at +4 means I'm gonna be up testing a couple-three hours past my bedtime.
     
  6. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Stay safe Yemala!
     

Share This Page