Zeke 1/29 amps 184, +2 172, +4 157, +8 207, pmps 137, +2 244

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Meridith and Zeke, Jan 29, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    Previous Condo

    Since Zeke is doing crazy numbers and we are closer to his dose so more frequent pj parties, going to start posting here more again. We increased his dose to 3u last night and he stayed in upper 200's, low 300's for the night then gave us a blue preshot this morning. Hopefully he will behave this time around on this dose. Last time we had a crazy 24 hours. In the process of all this though, I shot my lowest I ever have, a 52! :) Of course it was a BCS and not the full dose at that low lol.
     
  2. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +2 172 so pretty much holding. Good so far.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  3. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +4 157 so we are having a nice steady cycle for once. :)
     
  4. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +8 207 so on the rise.
     
  5. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    pmps 137

    Might see some greens tonight.
     
  6. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +2 244

    With that spike, doubt we are gonna see any greens unless he starts back with his crazy numbers.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page