Zeke 2/10 AMBG 54 +13 94, +14 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Meridith and Zeke

Member Since 2017
Previous condo

While I was snoozing, my daughter had her own pj party going on with Zeke. :)

Increased his dose to 3.5u yesterday morning. He has steadily dropped since then. His last steering was at pm +10.5 and since he was back to dropping before it had even been 2 hours, didn't shoot this am. I really hate skipping a shot because he will fly so high sometimes, but no way was I gonna shoot when he is still trying to drop and working on getting dangerously low. If his +12 was holding, would have just stalled until it had been the 2 hours since last steer to make sure he wouldn't drop again, but didn't happen.
 
+14 107

At the end of food influence since he is usually done eating within 30 minutes of ps time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top