Zeke - 8/13- AMPS 262, +2 286, +6 281, +11 249, PMPS 303, +2 287

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Meridith and Zeke, Aug 13, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    Yesterday's Active Condo

    We are starting out yellow this morning. Moving each cycle back 15 minutes for a total of 30 minutes change at the end of the day. His +5 on the pm cycle was 272 so possible we ended with a nice flat cycle last night.
     
  2. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Nice am cycle good job staying on top of the numbers. Almost earned a reduction. Just a reaction to the length of time in lower numbers.;)
     
  3. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    That's a nice start to the day for a guy who was so dramatic yesterday! Now go dunk your toes in the blue water Zeke! :cat:
     
    Meridith and Zeke likes this.
  4. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Hopefully Zeke will slide on down nice and slowly today. :bighug:
     
    Meridith and Zeke likes this.
  5. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    Yep, hoping he will go on lower today. Waiting on his +2 to see how the day will go cause I do need to go get some grocery shopping done with hubby on his only day off lol. Gonna also grab another box of 100 test strips while out so I won't be so low again.
     
  6. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Great start. Hope Zeke comes back down.

    Hubby went with my yesterday :banghead:. Takes me twice as long when he goes. But it is nice to have him along most times :rolleyes:
     
    Meridith and Zeke likes this.
  7. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    I don't care if it takes longer lol. When it is our main groceries, hubby buys and not me. :smuggrin:
     
  8. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +2 286, looks like we won't have to be doing much pokey today this cycle.
     
  9. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +6 281

    We are staying pretty flat today after all the excitement yesterday. :smuggrin:
     
  10. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +11 249

    We are coasting through the yellow's this cycle. :)
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  11. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    PMPS is 303 so we left yellows. We should drop back to them though by his +2.
     
  12. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +2 287 Back to yellows.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page