Zeke 8/7 AMPS 339, +1 392, +5 296, +6 313, +7 298, +11 237, PMPS 265, +1 295 Ketones negative.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Meridith and Zeke

Member Since 2017
Yesterdays Condo

He is in the pink from the last few tests last night and his AMPS this morning. Probably since I didn't shoot full dose last night :(

His ketones were negative this morning. Everyone got kitty stew for breakfast so I didn't have to watch Zeke like a hawk to keep him at his and he could do his normal musical bowls lol. Will probably keep doing the kitty stew to keep the fluids going til we can keep him in the lower numbers. Ketone tests most days too, especially for the next several.
 
Got the post updated with Zeke's numbers for the day. Been pretty busy. Got a second ketone test and all still good. The other guys are loving the kitty stew lol.

+5 296
+6 313
+7 298
+11 237
PMPS 265
+1 295
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top