8/28 Tiggy AMPS 243 +4 198 PMPS 56 +2 92 +5 130 +11 218

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/28 Tiggy AMPS 243 +4 198 PMPS 56

Shooting those low pre-shots always gives me the nervous nellies. Hope Tiggy stays safe tonight!
 
Re: 8/28 Tiggy AMPS 243 +4 198 PMPS 56

Looks like you shot tonight. Surf safely Tiggy. Are you tracking when he gets HC and if that corresponds to diarrhea? I know too much of it has bad results in our LB too.

BTW: Did some pricing of BD syringes and insulin today. So far I think Canadian Superstore is where I'll be buying next. $36 box of syringes and $98 for a 5-pack of cartridges. It's still the Ultrafine 2's out here.
 
Re: 8/28 Tiggy AMPS 243 +4 198 PMPS 56

Hi Wendy,
I'm glad Tiggy's in a good mood.
Lucy is now having a diarrhea episode too.
It's quite frustrating....
Surf safely, Tiggy.

$36/box for the syringes is cheaper than Costco! :shock:
 
Re: 8/28 Tiggy AMPS 243 +4 198 PMPS 56

He bounced from that point which makes me wonder if he dropped lower during the day and i missed it.

Heres the pricing for Ontario all before tax. Must try the Canadian superstore.

Costco $31.39
Sobeys $33.99
Walmart $38.97

hasnt had HC for over a week and is still getting diarrhea. Last two things - LC dry treats and fortiflora ( i forgot bailey gets this on his food and maybe he is getting into it)

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top