Re: 6/22 Tiggy AMPS 312 +3 249 +6 148+10 67+11 71 1st day on
i've seen a lot of cats on Lev at least some of the time, have their nadir around the next preshot time. It's up to you. You know if you do shoot tonight, you'll have to monitor. Considering that Lev has to build a depot, just like Lantus, i think i'd err on the conservative side tonight. Perhaps a token dose of 1-2u for tonight only.
It does look like Tiggy's bottomed out - if the BGs are up at +12, i might shoot something. Depends on what your plans are for tonight.
At whatever point you do shoot the next "regular" dose, i'd decrease the dose a little more.