TheresaJ860
Member
Hi Everyone,
Christian has had lower than normal numbers, yippie! (Sorry, haven't updated his SS, will get to it soon today.)
However I need some advise, please?
This morning his BG was 105, of course no insulin was given. He is @ +2.5 hours his BG has raised to 228. Do I give him insulin now? A reduced dose? He is eating, do I wait, how long?
Thank you!
Theresa and Christian, the great mouser!
Christian has had lower than normal numbers, yippie! (Sorry, haven't updated his SS, will get to it soon today.)
However I need some advise, please?
This morning his BG was 105, of course no insulin was given. He is @ +2.5 hours his BG has raised to 228. Do I give him insulin now? A reduced dose? He is eating, do I wait, how long?
Thank you!
Theresa and Christian, the great mouser!