Yesterday Neko did another blue start to peach bouncette for the day, followed by a nice long 80's surf at night.
7/14 Recap:
AMPS 172 +1 343 +5 297 +8 331
PMPS 232 +4 135 +6 85 :mrgreen: +9 80 :mrgreen:
Today Neko is starting out with a fairly low bouncette, paws crossed she's coming back to blues. I'm feeling exhausted today. I got fairly interrupted sleeping what with last nights +6 test and getting up at +9 for rowing. When we got back for PS I had to go btb for a while until someone yelling for her +3 snack let us know it was time to get up again.
It's yet another sunny day here, but the breezes picked up after we got off the water this morning. It's fairly warm, which I know because Neko is currently lying on the kitchen floor in front of the refrigerator god. Once she's cooled off, back out to the solarium she'll go. She was quite funny this morning when I was trying to give her the shot. I can't do it during feeding, because she doesn't like being interrupted during eating and with the raw she takes less than a minute to eat. After eating, she wants out on the deck. So I have to follow her to the door, hold her - which causes grumpy noises, then give the shot. After I let her out, she walked about two feet away from the door and started grooming herself. Once she was done, she wanted back in. All that fuss just so she could go out two feet onto the deck to wash up after breakfast. :lol: :roll:
7/14 Recap:
AMPS 172 +1 343 +5 297 +8 331
PMPS 232 +4 135 +6 85 :mrgreen: +9 80 :mrgreen:
Today Neko is starting out with a fairly low bouncette, paws crossed she's coming back to blues. I'm feeling exhausted today. I got fairly interrupted sleeping what with last nights +6 test and getting up at +9 for rowing. When we got back for PS I had to go btb for a while until someone yelling for her +3 snack let us know it was time to get up again.
It's yet another sunny day here, but the breezes picked up after we got off the water this morning. It's fairly warm, which I know because Neko is currently lying on the kitchen floor in front of the refrigerator god. Once she's cooled off, back out to the solarium she'll go. She was quite funny this morning when I was trying to give her the shot. I can't do it during feeding, because she doesn't like being interrupted during eating and with the raw she takes less than a minute to eat. After eating, she wants out on the deck. So I have to follow her to the door, hold her - which causes grumpy noises, then give the shot. After I let her out, she walked about two feet away from the door and started grooming herself. Once she was done, she wanted back in. All that fuss just so she could go out two feet onto the deck to wash up after breakfast. :lol: :roll: