8/16 ELIAN - amps 86; 51 +3; pmps 103; 128 +1.25; 88 +2

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susie and Elian

Member Since 2013
Running out the door but wanted to post the start to our day. Yay! Hanging in there and hoping for another good day! Wishing the same for everybody. Will check in later.

yesterday
 
Re: 8/16 ELIAN - amps 86

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Elian!!!! You look marvelous. Have a great day!!!!
 
Re: 8/16 ELIAN - amps 86; 51 +3; 83 +8.75

Hmmmm, will you look at those numbers! I hope Elian can fit into a speedo, cause Maui is getting his speedo ready for when he becomes her newest employee at the Falls! He will need to wear his new uniform, err outfit!
 
Re: 8/16 ELIAN - amps 86; 51 +3; 83 +8.75

If Elian decides to be drama free and flirts with 50 but doesn't get below, then this applies, correct?

Alternatively, at each newly reduced dose... try to make sure kitty maintains numbers in the normal range for seven days before reducing the dose further.

This would be day #3.

Really nice numbers, Susie. If I ran a curve on Bob right now, I wouldn't be surprised if it looked just about the same as Elian's numbers today. He's runs in the 60-80 range when I've checked him randomly. Scroll up a month on your SS, and it's like E is a brand new kitty! Drinking a whole heck of a lot less juice too! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/16 ELIAN - amps 86; 51 +3; 83 +8.75; pmps 103

Thanks everybody! Funny - not long ago I would've been so excited about a 103 and a 128. Tonight I'm disappointed and wondering if it was all going too well and now I jinxed it! Crazy mom, I know. Hopefully this little spike is the bounce he hasn't had in a while and it'll serve as reminder that its not where he wants to be .... and then he'll get back into those greens again.
 
If only my daughters were as cooperative as Elian. One post about my concerns that he's in the blue and he came right back down to a comfortable 88! :-)
 
Amazing looking SS Susie! Elian is doing GREAT! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Too funny on him being more cooperative than your daughters. :lol: If only we could say that about the rest of our cats.
 
Well it has taken Elian 228 days to get here - I could swear we just started! Amazing. And it's amazing how just all of a sudden he got into such great numbers. I'm just hoping we'll be seeing an OTJ trial in the near future!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top