8/19 Buster PMPS 189, +3 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 102
+3 106
+5.5 116
AMPS 151

Thanks everyone for your support and advice on the dental. My vet said to give his PM shot, not feed after 10pm and then no shot in the morning. Depending on his numbers I was going to feed him up to midnight if needed. I was just wondering if I should do anything different based on his lower numbers lately, and Sienne answered that for me - whew!

He has been really licking his elbow/shoulder lately and also hanging out under the bed sometimes, which isn't like him. I am going to have them x-ray that to see if there's anything to see. Even though the vet didn't find anything remarkable when I took him in for that, something is definitely bothering him.

Looks like we lost our lower AMPS - bummer, but ok since we have the dental.

AND...it's Monday :YMSIGH:

Previous Condo
 
Re: 8/19 Buster AMPS 151, +5.5 154

Hmmm, flat blues. Buster better not be up to something tonight. A couple of days when we were in Colorado for SRT and going under anesthesia the next day, I gave Neko a bit of MC for her last snack before bed, just in case she had anything planned.

Good idea to get the elbow X-rayed when he's out. Sending truckloads of good vetty/dental vines for tomorrow.
 
Re: 8/19 Buster AMPS 151, +5.5 154

I wanted to stop by and drop off another truckload of good dental and x-ray vines for Buster for tomorrow. And some for you too!
Surf safe tonight Buster Boy! If i don't see you tomorrow am, lots of hugs and scritches. Will be watching for updates when you get home.
xoxoxoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 8/19 Buster AMPS 151, +5.5 154

Looks like a nice flat surf for Buster today. Sending prayers for a good dental tomorrow.
 
Re: 8/19 Buster PMPS 189

Not too horrible for PMPS - the way he was acting so hungry I thought for sure he had a sunny up his sleeve! However, the night is not over...he's been licking and licking that silly arm. I really hope the x-ray shows something, but then not anything if you know what I mean. ;-) Of course I'm already thinking it's bone cancer or some other horrific thing. In less than 24hrs this will all be over. I do hope he comes down a bit tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top