Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 102
+3 106
+5.5 116
AMPS 151
Thanks everyone for your support and advice on the dental. My vet said to give his PM shot, not feed after 10pm and then no shot in the morning. Depending on his numbers I was going to feed him up to midnight if needed. I was just wondering if I should do anything different based on his lower numbers lately, and Sienne answered that for me - whew!
He has been really licking his elbow/shoulder lately and also hanging out under the bed sometimes, which isn't like him. I am going to have them x-ray that to see if there's anything to see. Even though the vet didn't find anything remarkable when I took him in for that, something is definitely bothering him.
Looks like we lost our lower AMPS - bummer, but ok since we have the dental.
AND...it's Monday :YMSIGH:
Previous Condo
+3 106
+5.5 116
AMPS 151
Thanks everyone for your support and advice on the dental. My vet said to give his PM shot, not feed after 10pm and then no shot in the morning. Depending on his numbers I was going to feed him up to midnight if needed. I was just wondering if I should do anything different based on his lower numbers lately, and Sienne answered that for me - whew!
He has been really licking his elbow/shoulder lately and also hanging out under the bed sometimes, which isn't like him. I am going to have them x-ray that to see if there's anything to see. Even though the vet didn't find anything remarkable when I took him in for that, something is definitely bothering him.
Looks like we lost our lower AMPS - bummer, but ok since we have the dental.
AND...it's Monday :YMSIGH:
Previous Condo