08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162 +10.5=195 PMPS=158

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162

Nice numbers Furball cat_pet_icon I think I would have set an alarm and tested more, but you do what you can ;-)
Surf nicely today, pretty girl.
 
Re: 08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162

I would have liked to be able to get some more tests last night, but sometimes you just have to get some sleep. It's too bad we have to go to work.
 
Re: 08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162

Yeah. Maybe we each should buy a lottery ticket and if either of us wins, we split it ;-)

Have a good day! :razz:
 
Re: 08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162

Nice blues. Looks like Furball surfed for you. Sometimes sleep has to rule. Have a great day Carla!
 
Re: 08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW on the numbers of late. Furball is doing really great. I love the greens from last night, the start this morning. I too hope she won't bounce too high. Paws crossed. and YES: sometimes sleep has to be. I had those nights too with Mannie.

Have a great day Carla!
 
Re: 08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162

Good Morning Carla ~O) And looking Great Furball dancing_cat
Sometimes sleep just does win out. And then when you wake up and see them safe and sound :-D :-D :-D
Have a great day and surf safe Furball!
 
Re: 08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162

Woohoo, Furball! :-D :-D :-D I'm with you on the sleep, Carla. I leave food out everywhere and trust that he will eat. TGIF!
Liz
 
Re: 08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162 +10.5=195

I was expecting a higher number when I got home from work. That's not a bad in the door test.
 
Re: 08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162 +10.5=195

Look at all those lovely BLUES! TGIF - and a long weekend! :-D I hope you catch up on your sleep this weekend.
 
Re: 08/30 Furball +10.25=132 AMPS=162 +10.5=195

Hi Carla

That a darn nice blue day, for a girl that threw you a green last night. Boy, I hear you on the sleep issue. It's a killer the day(s) after not sleeping much. :sad:
Hope Furball surfs nicely in blue tonight, and saves the green for tomorrow, when you're home. Okay, if you're home. :-D
 
She's sliding down. I reduced her dose this evening. I didn't want to do it this morning because I was afraid she was going to bounce really high. Hopefully she'll surf safely on the new dose.

ETA: Barb, I'm planning to visit my dad tomorrow afternoon, unless Furball has other plans in store for me. I'm hoping she won't go too low and I can get out for a couple of hours.
 
Hi Carla,
Furball didn't bounce high at all!
Well done, Furball.
Good luck with the reduction.
I hope she'll like the new dose. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top