mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Saturday!!!
Late post today as I needed a btb time.
Yesterday's condo
8/30 AMPS=180; +2=238; +7.5=166
8/30 PMPS=151; +2=101; +3=97; +6=92; +8=110
8/31 AMPS=119; +2=101; +5=108; +8.25=232
8/31 PMPS=263; +2.5=193; +5=130
Lucy is doing good!!!
I increased her dose last night, because I wanted her overall numbers to go from higher blue to lower blue, and she is so far surfing where I asked her to be!
And staying in the lower blue range seems to be making her feel so much better!
This morning, she ate half of her 1st breakfast by herself, so her appy is picking up too!
She had a solid poop yesterday and today.
3 consecutive days of solid poop, YAY!
I know Lucy's condos in the past few days have been kind of a downer, and I'm so happy I have only good news today.
She will have her last pill of metronidazole tomorrow, one in the morning and one in the evening, and that's it.
Fingers and paws crossed she will continue producing solid matter.
Hope everyone's having a wonderful start of long weekend!!!
Late post today as I needed a btb time.
Yesterday's condo
8/30 AMPS=180; +2=238; +7.5=166
8/30 PMPS=151; +2=101; +3=97; +6=92; +8=110
8/31 AMPS=119; +2=101; +5=108; +8.25=232
8/31 PMPS=263; +2.5=193; +5=130
Lucy is doing good!!!
I increased her dose last night, because I wanted her overall numbers to go from higher blue to lower blue, and she is so far surfing where I asked her to be!
And staying in the lower blue range seems to be making her feel so much better!
This morning, she ate half of her 1st breakfast by herself, so her appy is picking up too!
She had a solid poop yesterday and today.
3 consecutive days of solid poop, YAY!
I know Lucy's condos in the past few days have been kind of a downer, and I'm so happy I have only good news today.
She will have her last pill of metronidazole tomorrow, one in the morning and one in the evening, and that's it.
Fingers and paws crossed she will continue producing solid matter.
Hope everyone's having a wonderful start of long weekend!!!