Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Sep 13, 2013 #1 yesterday So Pepper was 42 @ +7 PM. This morning I reduced his dose, but should I have? I don't want to reduce too soon or too much. Was the shed from the previous dose still in effect?
yesterday So Pepper was 42 @ +7 PM. This morning I reduced his dose, but should I have? I don't want to reduce too soon or too much. Was the shed from the previous dose still in effect?
Dyana Member Since 2009 Sep 13, 2013 #2 Re: 9/13 Pepper AMPS 138 - Dose? I think reducing was fine. 5 cycles on the 17, I don't think the depot from the 18 units was still having an affect. Good luck with the new dose!
Re: 9/13 Pepper AMPS 138 - Dose? I think reducing was fine. 5 cycles on the 17, I don't think the depot from the 18 units was still having an affect. Good luck with the new dose!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Sep 13, 2013 #4 Re: 9/13 Pepper AMPS 138, +2.5 386 Go Pepper!! Glad to see I'm not the only one doing a blue start to pink bounce. :lol: Looks like you might need a nap after last night.
Re: 9/13 Pepper AMPS 138, +2.5 386 Go Pepper!! Glad to see I'm not the only one doing a blue start to pink bounce. :lol: Looks like you might need a nap after last night.
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Sep 13, 2013 #5 Re: 9/13 Pepper AMPS 138, +2.5 386, +5.5 298 Hi Wendy. Hopefully, he'll come down again. I managed to get a short nap this afternoon. Now if I could just get a two week vacation in the Bahamas...
Re: 9/13 Pepper AMPS 138, +2.5 386, +5.5 298 Hi Wendy. Hopefully, he'll come down again. I managed to get a short nap this afternoon. Now if I could just get a two week vacation in the Bahamas...