9/17 Zener AMPS +11.5 72;~17 266 vet report, skipped shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Stinky pinky yesterday

Ugh! Blue in the AM then pink in the PM for yesterday. We are going up a drop tonight if we don't see some good numbers today. Zener is doing fine. Appy started a little slow but after rejecting 3 spots on the bed, Zener finally decided the 4th one was OK. :roll: :lol: :lol: Rodent TV continues to be popular, maybe we should set up a web cam for all of the LL kitties. :lol:

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Jamie and Jupiter, Angela's civie Shadow (eating a bit now, Detective Poo is on the lookout), Melissa's Tarragon (sending cough-be-gone vines) and DH (doing better, on a road trip). Pixie is looking very good on his OTJ trial. :mrgreen: Happy Tuesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS 268

Morning Liz ~O) ~O) ~O)

Z-Man! The pink floor yesterday? Seriously? I'm glad to see that you have reconsidered that, picked yellow today. now maybe you can work one of those famous Zener slides.... down you go!

Lol on rodent TV, and the webcam, I could so use one of those! Lola....

Have a good one today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS 268

Pink? Really? Get with the program Z or more juice for you! I hope he breaks this bounce (?) soon. They like to keep us guessing. Have a great day all!!
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS 268;+3 177

Good job, Zener! He's listening to his LL aunties. :-D :-D

OT: Clue in the crossword today: "Blue grotto island".
Liz
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS 268;+3 177;+5 155

th_slide.gif
all the way to the Lagoon Z-man!
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS 268;+3 177;+5 155;+9 93

Well done Zener! :mrgreen: That'll teach 'em.

I love random spot checks, you never know what you'll see. :-D
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS 268;+3 177;+5 155;+9 93

Pink yesterday, and both you and Anne were at the school during the day?
I don't mean to alarm you, but check your credit card statement for pizza deliveries.
You'll never believe what went down over here.
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS +11.5 72 going to vet

Zener has been on the slide all day, that's good. But he stopped eating mid-day and we are unable to get him to eat tonight. He is very uncomfortable, wobbly and shivering so we are off to our vet. Will report later.
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS +11.5 72 going to vet

Oh no!
Sending mega vines to Zener.
I hope the vet can tell you why he isn't well and make him feel better...... :cry:
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS +11.5 72 vet report

The vet just left the exam room. No definite diagnosis. She palpated his abdomen real good and sometimes that does the trick with his appy. She's recommending fluids (we're wiped so the nurse is going to give them before we leave), pain med (bupe to have on hand if he needs it) and appy stimulant (cypro, which we have and we will pill him if he isn't interested in a pill pocket). We are going to skip the shot tonight. Thank you for everyone's vines, prayers and good thoughts. I read them to him and he picked up a bit after that. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS +11.5 72 vet report

Happy to hear that you guys are home and that Zener is eating. Give him extra scritches from me and Shasta. Sending feel-better vines to the handsome boy.
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS +11.5 72 vet report

I'm glad to hear that you are all home and Zener is OK. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS +11.5 72;~17 266 vet report, skipped sho

Nice to hear that Zener came home and ate.
I hope he's feeling great now, and you all had a restful night.
 
Re: 9/17 Zener AMPS +11.5 72;~17 266 vet report, skipped sho

Hi Liz and Anne......I'm so glad Zener ate when he got home.

I've got lots of fingers crossed, that he feels better today, and wants a good breffis, in the yard, in Anne's bed, or wherever his precious heart desires.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top