9/24 Zener PMPS 455;+3.5 363;+6 390

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Well, the good news is he isn't any higher, since he zoomed up to stinky pinky last night. :-x He seems to be feeling good, appy is good. :-D :-D Not much yard patrol, it's a bit chilly. The 'maters seem to have survived the past two nights. I have to go take off the sheets in a bit. :-D Z's helping with his condo, napping on the filing cabinet and getting a few scritches from time to time. Tillie, on the other hand, had a huge scarf-and-barf this morning. On the carpet. Ugh. She seems to be ok now.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Jamie and Jupiter, Melissa's Tarragon, Mariko's Lucy, Dara's Bob. Paws crossed for OTJ trials. And big congrats to Pixie, OTJ today! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Happy Tuesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 9/24 Zener AMPS 296;+2.5 376

Oh dude, that's too high. You need to come down, Zener, and I don't mean from the filing cabinet.
 
Re: 9/24 Zener AMPS 296;+2.5 376;+7 345

Z-man, you're gonna have to put on your space suit if you're thinking of going any higher! Turn it around, bud!
 
Re: 9/24 Zener AMPS 296;+2.5 376;+7 345

Come on down, Zener. I'm glad your appy is good today. Now work on those numbers. I hope Tillie feels better.

Have a good day you guys!
 
Re: 9/24 Zener AMPS 296;+2.5 376;+7 345

Wrong way Zener. Time to come back down. I hope he still feels good and is eating good.
 
Re: 9/24 Zener PMPS 455

Ok, Zener, that is plenty of time up there....let's head back down, OK?

Glad the tomatoes are hangin' in there. Have a great night, guys!!
 
Re: 9/24 Zener PMPS 455

Zener! Can you hear us up there? Time to use the ropes now...

Uggh on that climb today. I hope your handsome guy turns around and comes down soon.
 
Re: 9/24 Zener PMPS 455

Well BLECH. grr_red

Tonight is cycle 5 since the last green number so dosecrease gauntlet is tossed. Appy is improved so we can increase the dose if we need to without suffering PTAD - post-traumatic appy disorder. ;-)

@Lara - BWHWAHAHAHAH about coming down from the filing cabinet! :lol: Laughter is such good medicine, for the beans.

@Tara & Buster - space suit coming right up.

@Doreen and PeePee - Tillie seems back to normal, and she is very pleased that you asked. In her mind, it's all about Zener. :evil:

@carla - definitely the wrong way. Perhaps the high before a break, not enough juice, he's a cat - who knows really. His appy is decent but his tummy may be cramping a little tonight. Sure wish we could solve that one, it's been an issue since the beginning of his FD treatment. :cool:

@Amy & TrixieCat - Zener must want the full penthouse view before heading back down, crazy cat. :roll: Liz is diligently protecting her crop.

@rhiannon and shadow - we completely agree, that's high enough. :roll:

Ella & Rusty - yep, yep could be the CATapult again.

Beans are worn out and it's only Tuesday. This teaching gig is wearing us down! Wishing all a quite and dramafree night in LL. :YMHUG:
 

Attachments

  • cats in space.jpeg
    cats in space.jpeg
    146.5 KB · Views: 219
  • catapult.jpeg
    catapult.jpeg
    27.7 KB · Views: 215
Re: 9/24 Zener PMPS 455

Josie: BWAHAHAHAHA!!! I see Zener! Has he been collecting royalties on the sly?!? That little rascal...
Liz
 
Re: 9/24 Zener PMPS 455

NNNNOOOOooooo, Zener!
I am sending very strong vines for him to come down.

It's interesting, Lucy's eating disorder started when she was originally dx'd with FD in 2011 too.
I never really had to finger-feed her before that, she used to love food.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top