10/3 Gracie PMPS 73 +2 40 +3 48 +4 48

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday


10/2 RECAP:
AMPS: 68
+2 58
+3 51
+4 76
+5.5 61
+6.5 64
+8 48
+9 52
+10.5 46
PMPS: 52
+1.5 90
+4 96
+7 173
+10 187



Good Morning LL. DH here. Only one more day till Dreaded Lupita Friday. Hope you are all well today.

Missy G woke me up about 30 minutes before the alarm this morning. She was giving me loud BBBRRROOOWWW's, a drive-by head boop, jumping down off the bed, then back up and repeat. I think she was telling me it was light outside and somebodies food dish was not available. Tobey decided to get in on the action, so then LBG forgot about her stomach and me and took off to deliver a good whackathon. So thanks Tobes for the extra 30 minutes of sleep.

A little bouncy last night and this morning, I guess from the low run yesterday and the reduction. Hopefully she will stay in blue and come back down later. It will be good to give her a little break.

All is well today. All P's in place, and morning naps are underway. Have a great day.
 
Re: 10/3 Gracie AMPS 141 +2 178

Way to go Tobes on taking one for the team! :lol:
 
Re: 10/3 Gracie AMPS 141 +2 178 +5 103

That's funny on the whackathon. I hope Gracie settles into the new dose.
 
Re: 10/3 Gracie AMPS 141 +2 178 +5 103 +7 44 +9 55

Afternoon everyone. The lil stinka got me again. I guess she would have earned the reduction today anyway.
 
Re: 10/3 Gracie AMPS 141 +2 178 +5 103 +7 44 +9 55

This is a lot of action for just one day!
Everybody's going to be simply exhausted by the time the weekend arrives.
Congrats on the +7, Gracie!
 
Re: 10/3 Gracie PMPS 73 +2 40

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Lil Stinka indeed! Good thing she got the reduction.
 
Re: 10/3 Gracie PMPS 73 +2 40

yowzer! 3 out of 4 cycles in the 40s?
Marje is missing all the fun!
 
Re: 10/3 Gracie PMPS 73 +2 40

Dramarama in the high desert! :mrgreen: :o :mrgreen: :shock: :mrgreen:
Come on shed, drain for Papa.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top