10/6 Charms AMPS 58,+2 59,+3 31,+3.5 43,+4 47,+4.5 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam and Charms

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

Was a little surprised by that low AMPS , did not want to shame myself again by giving a "BCS" so I compromised and gave Charms a reduction because possibly he earned it while I was sleeping. Well he earned it anyway this morning! I think Charms really just wanted another gravy can. He loves the YAZC like we all love a healthy home cooked Sunday dinner, but hey who wouldn't want a hot fudge sundae for dessert!
I plan on keeping with the reduced dose of 5.5 tonight unless anyone objects, so let me know what you think. -Sam

PS One of my lovely ameraucana chickens , Miss Dahlia , pecked one of my Aussies on the nose today, and effectively told him to back off. Not all chickens act chicken . Miss Dahlia would most definitely be offended by the term "BCS" !!!!!

Wendy- I am going to try to put a picture of Charms on here so you can see him. He is a handsome brown tabby with incredible green eyes! I trapped him as a feral kitten along with his mother and sister. He was living in a sewer drain, and eating out of a dumpster at a nearby college. He did not know that he was "feral" and should act all "fraidy" cat when let out of the trap. Instead he thought this was home, and of course we could not disappoint him! His full name is Lucky Charms , because at the time we already had 12 cats and had no intention of keeping any more. Lucky Charms!!!
 
Yup - that 31 sure screams reduction. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Imagine what would happen if you hadn't reduced this morning! :shock: I don't know what they put in that gravy to make it so tasty, but I haven't heard of a cat yet turning it down. :lol: :lol:

Go Lucky Charms! What a sweet story. :-D Great job shooting low today Sam.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top