Yesterday was an all blue day.
10/14 Recap:
AMPS 109 +5 171 +8.5 145
PMPS 113 +3 154 +6 122
This bean is still attempting to learn Neko's cycles on Lev. By today's tests so far, clearly I guessed wrong again last night. ohmygod_smile Oh well, this bounce will give us a pokie break. On the up side, this reduced dose is getting Neko into green so we'll hang onto it a while until Neko says otherwise. It's another glorious fall day, so she is again parked in the sun in the solarium.
Last night I made another attempt to have two cats on bed overnight. I put Neko on our bed after the +6 test and she settled right down. Unfortunately the dreaded civie decided he wanted up too, and Neko decided she didn't want to share so off she hopped. There was no way I could lock Theo out of the bedroom - I tried, he complained loudly. He's a momma's boy. DH threatened to send me to the other bedroom with Theo so Neko could get some bed time. :lol: :lol:
I'm heading off to the Apple computer store. Looks like I got a defective battery on the laptop. :sad: The unfortunate part is that I might have to surrender the laptop for a few days. We have a backup computer here, but it's old and I won't have all my files at hand so I'll be a little slower to respond.
I'm sending comfort vines to Libby for the passing of her old geezer meezer KK. I know how attached one can get to a kitty when you adopt an old one.
10/14 Recap:
AMPS 109 +5 171 +8.5 145
PMPS 113 +3 154 +6 122
This bean is still attempting to learn Neko's cycles on Lev. By today's tests so far, clearly I guessed wrong again last night. ohmygod_smile Oh well, this bounce will give us a pokie break. On the up side, this reduced dose is getting Neko into green so we'll hang onto it a while until Neko says otherwise. It's another glorious fall day, so she is again parked in the sun in the solarium.
Last night I made another attempt to have two cats on bed overnight. I put Neko on our bed after the +6 test and she settled right down. Unfortunately the dreaded civie decided he wanted up too, and Neko decided she didn't want to share so off she hopped. There was no way I could lock Theo out of the bedroom - I tried, he complained loudly. He's a momma's boy. DH threatened to send me to the other bedroom with Theo so Neko could get some bed time. :lol: :lol:
I'm heading off to the Apple computer store. Looks like I got a defective battery on the laptop. :sad: The unfortunate part is that I might have to surrender the laptop for a few days. We have a backup computer here, but it's old and I won't have all my files at hand so I'll be a little slower to respond.
I'm sending comfort vines to Libby for the passing of her old geezer meezer KK. I know how attached one can get to a kitty when you adopt an old one.