10/18 Ripley PMPS 97, +3.5 100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 130
+9: 83
PMPS: 100
+4: 110
+6.5: 103

Good morning, LL! ☼☼☼
Sending vines to all in need♥

Ripley is doing great this morning. Good appy, alert, perky, and squawky :-D

I think it's time for a increase tonight (from fat 1.0 to 1.25).
Her nadirs have been in the 70-100 range, but most other numbers are teetering on the edge of normal range or above.
I believe there's room for a little drop to be added to bring her back into normal range.
I'll be around this weekend, so I can test her more often.

Hey, everybody, TGIF! :-D
 
Re: 10/18 Ripley AMPS 121, dose incr. tonight

It's good to hear Ripley is doing great this morning. Good luck with the dosecrease tonight.
 
Re: 10/18 Ripley AMPS 121, dose incr. tonight

You heard it, Ripley....that threat is on the table! Better start working it, or more juice for you!

Glad to hear she had a wonderful start to her day. Have a great one, Josie!!
 
Re: 10/18 Ripley AMPS 121, +8 81, dose question

Argh. I can't tell if I'm just being impatient or if I should truly increase her dose...
I'm so proud of my girl.
If anyone wants to pull my head out of the 'insulin clouds,' I'm more than happy to hear input. ;-)
 
Re: 10/18 Ripley AMPS 121, +8 81, dose question

I think you have room to fatten the dose a smidge to get those green (or at least lower blue) PSs back.

All I have to do now is open the drawer where the shrimpys are. Immediately I come face to face with LBG on the counter. You have ruined my cat :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I say that with love ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-)
 
Re: 10/18 Ripley AMPS 121, +8 81, dose question

I guess Ripley reads her condo... :roll: :lol: Have a great evening, Josie!
Liz
 
Re: 10/18 Ripley AMPS 121, +8 81

Thanks for the quick response, Marje.
My sincerest apologies for ruining Gracie :oops: ;-) :lol: and turning her into a Shrimpy Monster.
The fastest way into a kitty's heart is through her tastebuds :smile: ...
Feel better, my dear ♥

Thanks for checking in, Liz. Ripley reads her condo, but only when I threaten dose changes (just to perplex me, of course :lol: ).
 
Re: 10/18 Ripley PMPS 97

I love it when dosecrease threats work! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Ahh, the sight of a green PS again. Swoon!
 
Re: 10/18 Ripley PMPS 97

Trix ALWAYS responds to those threats. It really is an odd phenomenon. Way to go, Ripley!!!
 
Re: 10/18 Ripley PMPS 97

Yep, works every time ;-) BEEEUTIFUL PMPS Miss Rippers :mrgreen:
And yes, you also made a Shrimpy Monster out of Hoot too :lol:
You're like the neighborhood shrimp dealer :lol: :lol:
Hoot is on his way out to go meet Ripley donning his green suit :cool:
Have a great night Josie :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top