10/18 Lucy PMPS=167;+2=119

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Happy Friday!

Yesterday's condo

10/17 AMPS=115; +2=151; +9.75=157
10/17 PMPS=173; +2=110; +4=122; +6.25=112

10/18 AMPS=110; +2=119; +7.75=158
10/18 PMPS=167; +2=119; 4.75=128

I'm not sure how Lucy is feeling today.
She was happy to see me get up, but her appetite was just so-so.
It could be because of L-lysine powder I mixed in the 1st breakfast. :roll:

She bounced on Wednesday, and hasn't visited the lagoon since.
I'm going to wait a bit longer in case she's trying to clear the bounce.
If things don't change, I'll increase the dose on Sunday morning, when I can be at home all day.
(I should probably be increasing on Saturday, but it's my friend's birthday and I'd like to be able to get out a bit.)

I hope everyone's having a nice day!!!
 
Re: 10/18 Lucy AMPS=110;+2=119;+7.75=158

I hope Lucy feels better tonight. I hear it's really foggy downtown. Maybe the kitties are feeling spooked by it. It was sunny here this afternoon and making for a great sunset.

Which l-lysine powder are you using? I'm just using Shopper's Drug Mart's own brand, 1/2 capsule and Neko doesn't seem to notice it.

Good plan on the increase - everyone here needs to take some "me" time too. Hey Lucy - there's a threat out there, prove us wrong!
 
Re: 10/18 Lucy PMPS=167

Thank you for your visits and well wishes.
Lucy ate a little better this evening. :smile:
Good sized poop too, but it looked like it was partially soft.
I think it was mostly firm, though, so not too bad.

Wendy, I'm using Vetoquinol Viralys L-Lysine.
It has some flavor that's supposed to make cats like it.
It does smell like smoked meat or jerky.....
I haven't been brave enough to taste it yet to see if there is any bitterness....

Looks like I have to work tonight again.... :-x
 
Re: 10/18 Lucy PMPS=167

Hi Mariko,

Yuck on working again! Hope you have a good day tomorrow and hope Lucy comes down a little, but not so much that you can't go out :-D :-D

Sending good appy vines to Miss Lucy!

Jane
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top